Epiphany

I like my college. ^_^

Just earlier today, as I was cutting a massive bunny head of doom out of fabric, I thought back on some random events from RIT. And I actually got somewhat nostalgic.

Even though I was usually busy and often was locked away in my room being my antisocial self, I miss the times when I was in class with certain crazy classmates and outside of class hanging out with insane and delightful individuals.

So I’m looking forward to seeing you crazy bastards soon…Or at least I better see you crazy bastards. If we neither make plans or stumble upon each other, I will blame you. ^_^

About two weeks.

Leave a Reply

