Progressively innovative, ingeniously directed new walking devices

I would like to introduce you to the delightful couple (quadruple?) that shall be replacing the dearly departed.

First, a dreadful picture of the most commonly useful (although painful in holey socks O_O)

And the far less useful, but equally fabulous lying upon my floor…

And since we’re on a role with the pictures here, I also received some ridiculous awesome clothes from the depths of Malaysia (the skirt only, mind you).

I saw the even more badass Dark Knight…

…with this crazy boy (whose hair I attacked with a scissor).

I also made this for my friend (the bag, not the crazy me).

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand for the finale…

TO DO LIST:

– Finish bag for my madre

– Finish pleated skirt for myself

– Finish earrings: electric violins, i can haz cheezburger, drink me, poison tea, zombie panda, companion cube, ect

– Open etsy shop

– Finish Dresden Dolls swap for Craftster

– Not suck at drawing anymore >_<

– Start that damn graphic novel

– Finish Japanese candy necklace

– Other stuff that I’ve probably forgotten about

No worries, blog, I have not abandoned you yet.

Leave a Reply

